Distributors

State Company Website Phone
Alabama Alabama Crown Distributors Co. alabamacrown.com (205) 605-1400
Alaska Specialty Imports, Inc. specialtyimports.com (907) 563-9100
Arizona Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (602) 760-5500
Arkansas Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (501) 955-2903
California DWC - Winery Direct wholesaleorders@duckhorn.com (800) 354-8885
Colorado Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (303) 734-2400
Connecticut Slocum & Sons slocumandsons.com (203) 239-8000
Connecticut Winebow of Connecticut thewinebowgroup.com (203) 265-6277
Delaware Vintage Imports, Inc. vintageimportswines.com (215) 788-1300
Florida Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (954) 680-4600
Georgia National Distributing Company ndcweb.com (404) 696-9440
Hawaii JMD Beverages paradisebeverage.com (808) 678-4000
Idaho J.W. Thornton Wine Imports   (208) 726-3876
Idaho BRJ Distributing brjdistributing.com (208) 377-0017
Illinois Koerner Distributors koernerdistributor.com (217) 347-7113
Illinois Marketplace Selections marketplaceselections.com (309) 589-0575
Illinois Winebow/Vintage Wines thewinebowgroup.com (847) 349-6801
Indiana Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (317) 636-6092
Iowa Johnson Brothers johnsonbrothers.com (515) 276-5083
Kansas Standard Beverage Corporation standardbeverage.com (913) 888-7200
Kentucky Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (502) 297-8056
Louisiana RNDC rndc-usa.com (504) 837-1500
Maine National Distributors, Inc. ndcweb.com (207) 773-1719
Maine Maine Distributors mainedist.com (207) 947-4563
Maryland Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (410) 439-5000
Massachusetts Carolina Wine Company - Martignetti Companies martignetti.com (781) 278-2000
Michigan Great Lakes Wine & Spirits glwas.com (313) 453-0200
Minnesota The Wine Company thewinecompany.net (651) 487-1212
Mississippi Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (601) 991-2420
Missouri Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits - St. Louis southernglazers.com (636) 925-8800
Missouri Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits - Kansas City southernglazers.com (913) 396-4900
Montana Winegardner's Wines winegardnerswines.com (406) 582-8739
Montana Fun Beverage Inc. funbeverage.com (406) 752-1455
Nebraska Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (402) 339-9100
Nevada Breakthru Beverage - Las Vegas breakthrubev.com (702) 735-9141
Nevada Breakthru Beverage - Sparks breakthrubev.com (775) 331-3400
New Hampshire Martignetti Companies of NH nhwines.com (603) 669-5884
New Hampshire NHSLC State Liquor Commission    
New Jersey Allied Beverage Group alliedbeverage.com (856) 234-4111
New Jersey Winebow of New Jersey thewinebowgroup.com (201) 445-0620
New Mexico Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (505) 246-3100
New York Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (516) 916-9005
North Carolina Mutual Beverage Company mutualdistributing.com (919) 828-3842
North Carolina American Premium Beverage apbev.com (336) 852-2500
North Carolina Tryon Distributing tryondist.com (704) 334-0849
North Dakota Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (701) 492-7010
Ohio Wine Trends winetrendsinc.com (330) 405-6400
Oklahoma Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (405) 702-4500
Oregon Young's Market youngsmarket.com (503) 274-9990
Pennsylvania Vintage Imports vintageimportswines.com (215) 788-1300
Rhode Island Horizon Beverage horizonbeverage.com (401) 392-3580
South Carolina Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits southernglazers.com (803) 695-1630
South Dakota Republic National Distributing Company rndc-usa.com (605) 342-8760
Tennessee - Knoxville Knoxville Beverage knoxvillebeverage.com (865) 637-9411
Tennessee - Nashville Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (615) 254-0101
Tennessee - Chattanooga Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (423) 629-7311
Tennessee - Memphis Athens Distributing athensdistributing.com (901) 774-8888
Texas RNDC - Houston rndc-usa.com (832) 782-1000
Texas RNDC - Grand Prairie rndc-usa.com (972) 595-6100
Texas RNDC - Schertz rndc-usa.com (210) 230-7292
Texas RNDC - El Paso rndc-usa.com (915) 778-6371
Utah VineLore vinelore.com (801) 359-0244
Vermont Farrell Distributing farrelldistributing.com (802) 775-2391
Virginia Winebow of Virginia thewinebowgroup.com (804) 752-3670
Washington Vehrs Distributing vehrsdistributing.com (509) 922-5656
Washington, DC Breakthru Beverage breakthrubev.com (202) 832-5600
West Virginia Galaxy Distributing galaxywv.com (304) 955-4800
Wisconsin General Beverage Sales Co. genbev.com (414) 852-9111
Wyoming Newell Wine & Spirits   (307) 742-9067